Paloma Productions


For general enquiries, unsolicited pitches and applications,

please contact: hello@paloma-productions.com



Julie Friis Walenciak - Producer / Co-founder

                            

julie@paloma-productions.com

+45 26 34 04 97

IMDB



Per Damgaard Hansen - Producer / Co-founder


per@paloma-productions.com

+45 40 56 29 03

IMDB



Laura Elizabeth Ruiz Diaz - Producer


eli@paloma-productions.com

+45 23 10 30 23



Claes Hedlund - Producer


claes@paloma-productions.com

+45 53 79 59 56



Peter Hyldahl - Executive Producer / Partner   

                           

hyldahl@beofilm.dk

+45 29 72 17 04

IMDB



Niels Fregerslev - Producer Assistant


niels@paloma-productions.com

+45 60 80 36 10



Julius Alsinger Plambech - Producer Assistant


julius@paloma-productions.com

+45 53 56 77 30



Anders Møller Nielsen - CFO

 

anders@beocorp.dk

+45 22 53 62 67



Alexia Nielsen - Accountant 


accounts@beocorp.dk

+45 26 81 62 67




PALOMA PRODUCTIONS / WILDERSGADE 32, 1408 COPENHAGEN K, DENMARK / hello@paloma-productions.com