Julie Friis Walenciak - Producer / Co-founder

                            

julie@paloma-productions.com

+45 26 34 04 97

IMDB



Per Damgaard Hansen - Producer / Co-founder


per@paloma-productions.com

+45 40 56 29 03

IMDB



Peter Hyldahl - Executive Producer / Partner                               

hyldahl@beofilm.dk

+45 29 72 17 04

IMDB



Anders Møller Nielsen - CFO

 

anders@beocorp.dk

+45 25 71 65 99



Catharina Bigler - Producer's Assistant


catharina@paloma-productions.com

+45 26 24 82 50



Nikolaj Boesby Skou - Intern


nikolaj@paloma-productions.com

+45 31 34 32 78



Alexia Nielsen - Accountant 


accounts@beocorp.dk

+45 26 81 62 67


PALOMA PRODUCTIONS / WILDERSGADE 32, 1408 COPENHAGEN K, DENMARK / hello@paloma-productions.com